Discuss about conflict between family member

Despite the fact that both sorts of families have their own set of advantages and disadvantages, conflict is a common occurrence in both. Conflicts have arisen from various ideas, opinions, and interests throughout history. Household chores and schoolwork are two major areas of contention. Teenagers are abrasive; they want to be more autonomous, to pursue their own interests, and to pay less attention to their education. Their first goal is to waste time on frivolous activities such as playing video games, watching movies, talking online, and so on. As a result, their school scores are ordinary or even below average, and they are unable to divide chores. Every day, children are bombarded with an array of the latest fashion trends thanks to social media. They try to persuade their parents to change their minds for dressing up in pricey brand name clothing. Many, however, are unable to afford the high prices and object vehemently, which is also why their teenagers are gradually drifting away from them. In conclusion, parents should avoid handling these conflicts too strictly. Instead, spending time sitting together and learning what their children truly think about appears to be a better approach. All family members would have a chance to create mutual trust and sympathize with other’s feelings.