Some people believe that government should help unemployed or just laid off from work on weekly basis.

It is often argued that regime ought to support the unemployed people on the weekly basis they just laid off from work. However, I completely disagree with the statement and my view points are mentioned in the given paragraphs. There are some reason why I believe that government should not help those folks who are unemployed. Firstly, in the modern world, it is very important to work or job for earning for themselves or to complete the daily needs of life. In fact, in some countries the rate of unemployment is increased day by day. The government should encourage the people to do job and not help those masses by providing food clothes and some basic needs. If authorities support the unemployed folks they become only dependent on others and not try to do any type of work for their family or complete their own needs. Proving further, I also believe that if government helps unemployed folks then high amount of money also spend on it and it can be considered the total wastage of money. It greatly impacts on the economy of country and allocate funds on employed for helping them is not beneficial to the nation. The authorities ought to disperse these funds on other fields such as science, education, improve the facilities and so on. Moreover it also influences the thinking of other people that if regime helps the unemployed folks then they believe that there is discrimination happen with us. There are also forced to the government to provide facilities as same as employed masses. In conclusion, there are several misunderstandings or conflicts are happened if government support to the unemployed people.