Some tertiary college require student should work unpaid in art organisations while studying. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

In this modern epoch, employment plays an evergreen role among the people. Some institutions are providing training for the pupils during the curriculum period, however, the students are not paid for their work. Personally, I believe that the doctrine followed by such organisations have its own merits and demerits. The following essay obviously states both view points along with illustration and justifications. To embark, job during the course is beneficial for the scholars to gain practical as well as theoretical knowledge. To put it simply, during the study time students get only the awareness regarding the theory, but if the pupils are explored in the practical world then it will be helpful while entering to the occupation. To cite an example, for a fresher employee it is difficult to explore to the real world of work if they have not got enough work experience from the institution. Hence, it is obvious that, unpaid work during the syllabus is essential. In contrast, the students face work overload during the course period. That is to say, already the educational program has its own work, in addition to that the involvement of extra duty is a harder stone for the pupils. To illustrate, an article which published recently quoted that`majority of the drop out of students is due to the presence of extra activities rather than educational program. Therefore, the extra work is making the children overloaded. From my perspective, the internship provides great opportunity for the graduates to gain knowledge in theirown professional field. Moreover, this can enhance the ability of the people to deal with the advanced technology in the real working environment. To summarise, the unpaid occupation along with education is significant as this can improve the efficiency of students and can relieve the fear to handle the situation.