Even when poor countries get help from rich country hunger is still an issue.

Navodaya is developing Nations get assist from well developed countries. However starvation is still a problem among the people. This situation has plenty of causes as well as some solution to. This essay will discuss all the possible causes for starvation problem and its solution too in the following paragraphs. To embark upon there are multiple reasons for starvation between individuals. First and foremost in poor countries education level can very least as compared to the developed nation. As a result they can not get good jobs. Not only this but also they cannot fulfill their daily requirements and hunger can become common between them. Moreover, majority of nations have problem with employment, they have not sufficient vacancies for people. As a consequence educated people laws their workplace as well as floors and looting activities can be increased in the particular country. For example in 2012 in India approximately 14% of engineers lost their work as a resulted starvation in blind drastically in India. Apart from this the starvation issue has plethora of ways to overcome first Li ministry of a particular country must spread awareness about education among the public in addition they should provide free of cost education to poor people as well as create some education institutes and centres for them secondly country's authority should provide probable work placement to the needed one by developing international and native companies as a result of starvation can be reduced with significant ratio. For instance, a survey which has been conducted by BBC news that 70% of African people got jobs in Africa in 2003 as a replication starvation proportion declined dramatically. In conclusion although having hunger problem in some Nations have many causes such as less education as well as minor employment ratio, this condition can be overcome by mainly two ways first is providing education and second is creating more and more vacancies for people.