Nowadays more and more people choose to prefer shopping istead of going to store. Why is this? What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In today's globalized world the most people prefer to buy items, including, clothes and shoes instead of going to stores. In my opinion, main reason for this proliferation of online apps such as google, instagram. Despite utilarian benefits of this trend, there have still some drowbacks. To commence with, supporters of this contention argue that it is extreamley beneficial to purchase items in some nations. Nowadays in such areas, especially America and Russia, pandemic situation are becoming worse. Only when in this nations people choose online option, risk of sticking the virus may be lesser. Another advantage of this view is time and money saving. For example, while people order any thing online, they do not need to go store as a result ones do not pay for the way. Nonetheless. Buying online has drowbacks. If they order things such as jacket it may not be fit to ones. This leads many effort and time consuming. Another disadvantage is that being isolated all the time may leads stress. When people go to stores it is the best way to relieve stresses. In conclusion, it is clear that although there are many benefits online purchasing but still has some drowbacks.