Some teachers say that students should be organized into groups to study.Others argue students should be made to study alone.Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Learning is a life long process is plays an important role in our daily life. Few mentors believe that learners should be co-ordinated into batch study while other consider student should learn solo because it is better to get a result in studies. In my opinion, learning by oneself is beneficial than studying in team. To begin with, the advantages of studying alone in team. Firstly, some educators think that group learning is more effective than study alone. To elaborate, when educating in batch the learners have more ideas to learn and share point of views in group and also have a multiple solution of every pupils query. Secondly, team learning is best for every tutees because slow learners can get motivated from others to do hard work and it also make friendly environment. So the group learners can achieve a good result in education. On the other hand, the study alone has its own merits. Primarily, the students have more concentration on study when they are learning alone. To corroborate, the individual learners can more focus on their education as related to study in team because when student not doing well the teacher only gives attention on one educatees. Furthermore, when pupils study solitary there is a flexibility of learning and no one can disturb them. So that’s why learning lone is more beneficial than batch study. In my opinion, the learning alone students can get better scores in examination because they have high degree of concentration on the study and also building their own ideas it helps in the healthy growth of the mind. While, in few schools students are very weak in studies so they cannot understand the education organized into groups. To conclude, both the views has its own advantages but in my point of view study alone has more beneficial because the studen only focus on their education.