Describe a television programme you watched and did not enjoy.

Well I’d like to tell you about TV program I don’t like. Lots of people enjoy different types of shows. Actually I don’t usually watch TV because of lack of free time. But a few days ago my father was watching TV. So, I started to watch the program with him. I expected it would be some interesting, but after 5 minutes I had been disappointed. Honestly I don’t remember the name of that program but it was about politics. And when I was watching that program there were two political figures who came from 2 opposite parties. They were debating with no respect for each other. The two guests started attacking each other and showed an inappropriate attitude. Also, they stubbornly insist on their views. I really detest this kind of shows because of usually people don’t listen to each other and very loud arguing. Personally I find this sort of program very exhausting and very annoying for me. I think there’s nothing useful and it’s just a wasting of time. I prefer more TV series, or comedy shows without political debate.