Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In few decades, several nations will be struggling with problems such as polluted environment and lack of educational facilities. The primary problem that Canada may have to deal with is the increasing air pollution and a useful practice to mitigate this foreseeable issue is to raise the fuel prices. Air in some parts of Canada is being polluted by constant use of motor vehicles because majority of people likes to use their personal cars for daily use. These motor run using natural resources and this consumption produce smoke and gases which are not good for the atmosphere. Moreover, Canada is promoting global education system by accepting applications from international students. However, limited number of resources for some particular subjects and lack of experienced staff may discover some problems in future. A report shared by Canadian Education ministry expressed that many colleges are still trying to fulfill the scarcity math professors. These small problems can make visible impact in future; therefore, it is highly recommended to alleviate them before time. A small adjustment in fuel prices would be sufficient to encourage people to use public transport. For example, few years back when American government took same action, there was a significant decrease in traffic on roads. Moreover, to revive the education system, authorities can devote more funds to hire more staff and help institutes to assemble new buildings. To conclude, a number of environmental issues can be fixed before time by taking simple steps such as raising petrol prices and education masses. Moreover, legislators can invest more in developing school infrastructure to meet the predicted demands.