Nowadays technology have change some people believe that one-to-one classes are better and some people believe that group studies are better my parable discuss both views

These days study pressure is too high for pupils so they all want to study online because student can save their time and energy there are lots of measures for instance scstudent can study according to their times moreover they do not need to travel and they can save time it will help them to study hard further more people can study anywhere any time only they need is mobile or laptop with Internet additionally they are more good able to do study at home However some citizens believe that 121 classes are better than online classes I also believe the same because there are lots of reasons for example if students are not understanding they can ask state away from their school partner moreover a group study helps pupil always because sometime it hard to understand but friends can help face-to-face for the more it is very easy to understand face-to-face rather than online studies addition they are more capable to manage timing if they are going to school because school do not teach only subject much more To the end I believe that group studies are more good for students because student get to know more knowledgeable things which use in future