Some teachers prefer the group study method for their students while others think that studying alone is much better

Nowadays, education is widely considered as a topic of concern for the whole society. There are numerous of opinions such as system education, transport system or study method. Some people believe that team-based learning is significant for almost students while others give the idea that self-study is better On the one hand, individual study is sufficient for learners due to a host of advantages people. According to a recent research, many students give opinion that solo learning can make them focus easily on their lessons because they wouldn’t be interrupted by surrounding problems. As a matter of fact, chosing a coffee shop with cozy ambiance will make me feel comfortable to study productively. Secondly, self-study will help people have equal assessment. They are happy and get more motivation for next exam due to the fact that they feel a proud sense of achievement. On the other hand, people reckon that group study method is better choice. First of all, this can exchange knowledge. For instance, when you work in group with 10 members, separate ideas of each person can help us see more details of problem. As a result, I can get overview easily and overcome the examination quickly. Moreover, the division of part for each individual has a beneficial impact on speed of working. On the top of that, impersonal skills would be improved quickly. If I work on group, I would have more chances to show my opinion so I can train my speaking skills in public. This perk will do wonder for my future job In conclusion, each individual have different choices but for me, team-based learning is more suitable for almost students. We still enclitic more idea from many details to enrich our knowledge