Nowdays music and newspapers are available online what are tha advantage and diadvantage og such survice give your opinion

In this technical era technology become inspredable part of every individual's life yet a school of thought think that online websites are providing newspaper and music in cruuent time. I will explain its pros and corn in upcoming paragrahs To begin with, there are several facts to explain how it give good result the first and the for most, due to new technology, people can watch their fravrite singer's songs with just one click rather than, spending money on CD and DVD, they will entertain without pay a single ruppes of money for intance, WYNK music app is present in indian with millons pf songs and it run with internet pack moreover, subscription is free adding to this, newspaper are now converted in electronic form and learn about what is going around world via newspaper applications at any time and every whaere is now become easy instead of, wating newspaper dilivery, now it is present in every one pocket