One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurg

One of the conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in people believing that studying overseas is overrated. Different people have a distinct mindsets. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. In the expository paragraph, we will discuss this perspective with lucid example before giving a conclusion. There are various things to be shared n favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that students can do part time job along with studies. After completing their studies in foreign countries most students get higher salaries and better lifestyle as compared to their countries. There are numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merit stand in one as good stead as far as augmenting the chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, there is a shortage of talented workers in developing countries. As a results, there is a rise in prize of products. Government should help students by providing better education and jobs with good salaries. For example, there are collages like IIT and IIM which offers good salaries to their students. To conclude, from above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that for better education and lifestyle, many student travel overseas. But government can attract those students by providing better facility.