education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the indispensable part for those, who tend to live high quality life, which is the leading method to achieve the imperative goal of humanity: being a happy person. Some people tend to believe that education should not be free for everybody; however, when it comes to me, I disagree with the abovementioned idea. Education should be free for everybody, as it is the key path of reaching sufficient life, also, in my opinion, money cannot be considered as the indicator of those, who truly cherish the provided opportunity. In addition, the unequal sociable conditions ruin lives of well-deserved people in the majority of cases. As I have already mentioned, I do believe that education is the efficient way to build up a successful and happy life. All our actions are devoted to the global result of being satisfied with everything that surrounds us and if we view the education not only from the side, where it is considered as the base for a successful career, but also from the side, when we recognize it as an important weapon of happiness. When the society is not sufficiently educated, it would not be able survive the provided struggles that life prepares for every one of us. Therefore, when it comes to me, I do think that education should be equally provided to everybody, because there is not any exception in the list of those, who deserve the opportunity to live the life they could dream about. A proper education lets people discover themselves as a human, understand their basic values and develop their mindset, which, in the future, brings up happiness, defined as a peace of mind. Therefore, education is not only needed for a successful career, but also is considered as the imperative key to a happy life. When the opportunity of education is not equally distributed among people, the unequal sociable conditions ruin lives of well-deserved people in the majority of cases. Students, who apply for universities do not choose the social conditions that they live in and the ability to pay for their education does not directly depend on them. Therefore, there can be so many cases, when a brilliant student chooses to work from the age of 16 or even earlier, to earn money for a proper education, wasting their potential that could positively affect the society. I do believe that money should not indicate the real will of students to study, as majority of universities explain their high rent as it separates those, who truly value their opportunity to study and are ready to pay for from those, who do not actually care for a proper education. However, in my opinion, personality, mindset, sufficient marks and good progress can define the real ones. In conclusion, I think that education must be free or at least not that expensive, because if person wants to get knowledge, he or she would surely do that in any cases, however, if the person prefers to stay illiterate, he would not even use the chance to study free.