Some supermarkets sell their own food rather than to import food from other countries. Give your views on it.

Nowadays all over the world, there are numerous supermarkets which sell food which is produced by their own country rather than to import it from other nations. This essay will articulate my opinions on this trend. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons for supermarkets to do so. Out of all, the most prominent reason is that the owners of supermarkets think that if they import food from other countries, they will become unsuccessful in their business. Due to the fact that, purchasing of food from other nations is very expensive. Sometimes they have no abundance money to import food. For instance, a study carried out showed that last year numerous supermarkets shut down their business due to the fact that they invest their all money to buy food from other countries. After this investment, they have no money to pay the salary to their employees and to produce more food to stable their financial conditions. Apart from this, they also believe that if they import food from other countries, the food is not delicious. The customer of their supermarkets do not like taste of food and never come back to buy food from their markets. Moreover, they consider that the quality of food is not good for their business due to the fact that other nations send poor quality of food to them. For illustration, according to recent research, when supermarkets import food from others, they send that food which is harmful for their customers health. They think that they have no idea that how others produce the food. They believe that if other nations use fertilizers and pesticides in the formation of food, it will causes many diseases to their customers. In conclusion, I would say thay there are many reasons for which supermarkets produce their own food on the contemporary sometimes they do not produce food due to climatic changes due to the fact that they should import food from other countries.