some suggest that people should take a job for a few years between school and university

Some people recommend that young people should work after leaving school until they enter university. There are two main advantages of working between school and university. The one is that people can gather information about sectors by practising that they want to study in if they work on their interest. Because people can remember something easily by doing it instead of reading or listening about it. The another advantage is that people can earn money for their studies if they have a problem with lack of money. This is useful not only for these people but also for their families. I know such a person who is really famous and he had to work when he left his school. However he worked hard, earned money and entered university. After that because of having a lot of experience he achieved success quickly. On the other hand, there are some cons of working before studying at university. The main one is that lack of information. People who did not study at university might not know about some rules of work that are related to science. For example, they may not be informed about calculating system, mechanism of some devices. So they have difficulty in adapting to work place or they might not work a lot in their work place because of lacking knowledge. Also, one more problem can appear as a result of this. This problem is related to salary. If people do not know about these rules, they can get less salary and getting this money they waste their a lot of time. Because if they study at university and they can find well-paid job easily. All in all, I think the disadvantages of working between school and university are greater then the advantages. However, someone who try a lot and work hard can achieve success without studying at university and for this people I advise to work between school and university