More and more people buy private cars and avoid the use of public transport. What problems does this tendency cause? How to solve this problem?

Nowadays, people prefer to purchase private cars by giving up the use of public transport. This tendency can resulted in several problems and certain possible solutions whereby such issues could be solved. It is commonly observed that enhancing of the utilization of individual cars contributes to increase air pollution. Although industrial places such as factories account for the biggest part of the pollution, buying private cars by more people may lead to more damage in the atmosphere. To give a prime example, atmospheric pollution level could be decreased though replacing with bicycles. More importantly, growth of the use of cars cause to intense traffic jam. Although, for instance, 80 people can go to work by bus, most of them opt for buying private cars by avoiding public transport and every person who choose to use their own car for their comfortability means equal amount of cars. Thereby, both the number of private cars and traffic go up. However, there are several options for tackling these serious issues. Firstly, people can reduce the air pollution rate by cars by using electric cars. Although green cars are more costly than mobile cars, it may be possible to decline the portion of private cars on contaminating the air. The most practical solution is regulation of work time by government. If the governmental bodies control in time when employees leave out their company, it would not crowded on road as before. To give a prime example, in the European countries, some companies changed their own work time for not being late their own workers. Consequently, traffic rate on road that regions have gone up. To conclude, while obtaining private cars by more people can be harmful for public, it can prevent by alternative methods. People should choose more “green” method for protecting the environment and government should keep in check conditions on road.