behaviour of children in schools is getting worse. problem and solutions

One of the problem that educational centers are dealing with, is children conduct. In the past used to be better, however, nowadays students have detrimental behaviour. In my opinion, I agree that, couple of years ago teachers did not feel stress because of violence at school. In this essay, I will explain two factors that are driving the current situation, as well as some potencial solutions for that. To begin with, I saw two possible causes for this problem. The first one, there is a lack of education at home, from parents. Nowadays, children spend a lot of time on the street, where they can see many negative situations such us fights, or robberies. The other point is about what boys and girls are watching at TV, video games, cartoons, movies, and others. While some games in the computer are educative, others show violence, fights, war, and similar things. There are, however, some solutions to reduce those problem at school. Firstly, there should be more presence from parents at home. Children need to stay more time at home controled by adults, and less time on the streets. To illustrate, in latin america there is some research about the behaviour at school, the result shows that those boys that spend more time out of home, then they have worse marks at school. Secondly, in order to consume less violence, children should stop to stay a lot of time in frot of the computer, television, and increase the contact with natural places. If they went for camping, they would be more quiet. Therefore, connect with the first point, they may go with the family for picnic out of the city. In conclusion, although students behaviour is not as used to be, there are some options to do in order to solve it. Both solutions comes from parents, either staying more at home and less on the dangerous streets, or being in contact with nature instead of electronic devices.