How do you see yourself? How do others see you?

Sometimes, we must think about ourselves and our personality. This work help us to remember our negative and positive features and then try to improve the good things and decrease the bad ones. I believe that we must see ourselves with a challenging view. This view caused we are being far from self-satisfied feature. If I want to describe myself based on the above view, I am a hard-working person and always try to have a plan and aim in my life. About my relationship, I have an intermediate level in relation with other. Also I'm laughing person and always try to create funny time. Another my negative feature is thinking more about a topic. In some cases, I asked others about myself and based on their opinions, I will try to correct myself. Because, I think a best friend can be liked as a mirror and the same as the mirror can tell the right things about my personality. The first thing that everyone say about me is thinking more time and less speaking. The other comment is related to my relationship and confirmed my opinion that I said in the above. Besides, they encourage my hard-working. Thus, it is a good idea that we see ourselves from our and others view and compare the comments. Based on the feedback which can be given from their comment, we have this chance to get better and enjoy our life.