Some suggest that it is better to learn a new language in primary school.

Age of a starting to learn a foreign language is a controversial subject some experts suggest that Primary School time is better than secondary school time for learning a new language. I believe that the benefits of this outweigh the crons. It is is undeniable that is starting to learn a new language beside learning casual lessons such as writing the native language has some disadvantages children start to learn a lot of a staff which needs a lot of time maybe some of them can't allocate time to a study a new language some parents believe that main courses as mathematics or more important than extra courses. Thus they don't pay enough attention to these courses and also the children don't want to study them as a result Pisa students can't be successful in in learning the foreign language and they lose their interest to learn it later. On the other hand some experts believe that this time elementary s-cool is the perfect time to begin a new language course they think that children at these ages all ready to learn everything and this learning would it be easier than is studying it at secondary school students can improve simultaneously in both foreign and native language skills furthermore at secondary school lessons are more difficult and need more time so students can't manage their time easily to study lots of new subjects. It is better that that they study the new language at a freer time of Primary School. In conclusion the advantages of learning a foreign language add Primary School outraged the disadvantages it is beneficial that schools include this unit