Nowadays, more than million tons of wastes have been being produced which from home everyday and some people claim that not enough of the litters is recycled.

Nowadays, more than million tons of wastes have been being produced which from home everyday and some people claim that not enough of the litters is recycled. Therefore, they think the governments should have a policy to increase recycling. It is necessary to say that their governments should take action. For example, providing rubblish bag into each family so that seperate a litter and make it to have value. Many waste; paper, box or steel from home can sale to governments or decrease council tax. Either, the government should provide junk bank that the citizen can deposit recycled waste and inverse to be some money. Moreover, the government should have spot advertisement on television to motivate advantages of recycling. In Thailand, my country, we have “3R” advertisement standing For reuse, reduce and recycle and easy example way to do in house such as using less plastics bag (reduce), reuse take away box or sale some paper. In school teacher teach children how to recycle waste at home and go back to tell their parent and come back to report their teacher. There is one day a week in order that clean school together which help they have a good attitud in cleaning. In conclution, it should be good that the government make some law about waste tax and make people follow the law by give them back some money. Starting give education tivate Windo at school so that when they growth up the will do easier. Go to PC settings to