some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should provide it

Many people assume teens from the school should have to devote time to work and also it should be part time since they must put the time for studying academic. The best is school be provided an opportunity for scholars. I readily concur with this statement to extend for some reasons. Becoming familiar with working at office can be useful for children’s expertise and upcoming future. The foremost one traces back to pupil experiences and they can build their characters as well. The vital is students be become exclusively qualified for working that they can learn some social skills such as taking responsibilities, time management, team work and so on. Additionally they can make right decisions in their plans and careers in nearly future, in this way, they take baseline information about their masters which are passionate about, however sometimes happened their viewpoints may be changed by some data that children have achieved that result in they are going to prepare to step into society and face with reality world. Many parents believe if children work it can cause to put them in danger. They do not have enough time to be focus on their studies so they may lose prestigious universities. Another reason for opposing is the efficacy on their health, they become exhausted as sides of physically and morally therefore it leads to quiet either school or work. From this point of view, children capabilities come down but learning academic subjects without any skill should be considered because what is important to be preferred for taking jobs is it. In short, practical knowledge helps to improve abilities through studying academic and presenting them in actual situations, on the other hand it happened by schools, in this way teens can have enough time for a short time working and educating as well since they are organized as schedule.