In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. with this statement?

Nowadays, there are different concerns in human life. One of them is about teaching for students in nations which having a high unemployment rate. Some people believe that offering secondary education to the children is hopeless and wasteful. In my view, I party disagree with the view given. My essay will explain a number of reason for this idea. Firstly, secondary school helps children broaden their vision and thinking. It is the foundation of generating ideas and innovations. Primary education only teaches pupils literacy skills, numeracy skills and common knowledge with little analysis and evaluation. However, in secondary schools. Students have the chance to study different subjects in depth with reasonings. They are encourged to discover their strengths and interests to find their path in life. No two children are the same. Therefore, children need more guidance to learn about themselves and others, to fully develop their personality, to learn fundamental knowledge and skills, and develop problem solving and critical thinking skills. Only then, students can decide who they want to become in the future. Some of them can even create new jobs for the society. Secondly, puberty is an important stage in life for people. It is when youngsters need guidance most and school is a safe place for adolescents to learn about themselves. A person whitout good teachers is like a boat without a compass. Life will be harsh for them if they work too carly. They will not be able to deal with other people to innovate and strive for success. There are more and more machines replacing people at work, hence, people must learn to strive and outperform those machines to secure a job. In conclusion, there are more requirements before entering the workplace besides being able to read and write. Therefore, secondary education is essential for everyone, especially places with high unemployment rate.