some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should provide it

Working in a real job position in the early ages is a matter that some citizens propose in order to have children getting familiar with the actual job market, as they are studying simultaneously a certain subject in the schools. This viewpoint is defendable due to it would be beneficial both for improving job skills and revising the relevant academic subject. In order to meet triumph in a profession, one needs to enrich both the practical abilities as well as learning the theoretical contents. Given that, the best way of obtaining these proficiencies is to step into an actual situation. For example, what is workers dealing with in an electricity section of a workplace has a far distance from the one they learn from the academic books. Therefore, keep in touch with the factual circumstances could help to see a growth in the status quo to a wide extent. From another perspective, expansion of a field's borders indeed happens when the problems of a theory measure while confronting real challenges. In such a situation, base on the outcomes of the altering environment, the scientists need to revise their assumptions. In other words, the sooner a student enters the job market and makes an effort to match the theories with the actual vocational conditions, consequently, the faster the wrong results would have a chance of modification. Thus, through this way of experience, a university subject can adapt better to real-life circumstances. Considering these explanations, i. e. improving the job skills and helping to modify the errors of relevant scientific theories, managing the vocational courses for youngsters during their education could be supported appropriately.