Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Did you know that an abundance of working students have a difficult time managing and distinguishing their working and studying career. A plethora of employees return back to their studying careers in colleges and universities to obtain more knowledge and improve their job experience. This essay will examine the causes of working students feeling pressured. First and foremost, the main reason working students feel pressured is the lack of understanding the significance of managing their time equally. Therefore, working students need to be able to acknowledge the importance of time management by seeking assistance from others who have experience on how to manage time equally. Otherwise working students won't be able to distinguish the difference between their personal life, school career and work career and therefore feel pressured. Moreover, another reason for this is workplaces and the educational institution not understanding the fact that they have a working student. Thus, they would both overwork the graduate unintentionally. For instance, the workplace would ask the student to work overtime when the student has classes to attend. As a result the individual will feel pressured and stressed as they will miss their class. It is significant that either the workplace and educational institution should be aware that they have a working student. In conclusion, this paper examined the reason behind working students feeling pressured. For instance lacking the appropriate time management skills, as well as workplaces and educational institutions not being aware that they have a working student. Therefore, it is recommended to manage your time equally.