Governments are prohibiting the underage children from getting full-time jobs in certain countries.

Administrations are forbidding the minor youngsters from obtaining permanent errands in some nations. I completely agree with this statement and I am going to elaborate my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the authorities consider every factor while framing regulations that will be beneficial for its citizens whether they are children, young or senior group. Therefore, stopping minors from opting full time work is essential as they are not capable of performing their duty in a excellent manner. Moreover, young age is for their mental and physical enhancement not for stressing about their work responsibilities. Additionally, in some countries, there are certain working laws for under aged kids. For instance, in Canada, the children below 18 can only do part time jobs for holding experience. Subsequently, they are not burdening them in the hardships of jobs. It will aid them to fulfil their prime objective of education. There are some countries which has a law for child labour. For example, in India appointing young ones for work is a serious crime and they expect that the child exploitation should not be done on the land. As there is a saying that children are the future of the nation which reflect that the minors should not be indulged in the work area unless they have adequate age, knowledge and strength. Instead of doing job they can excel in sports and build up their sporting skills. To conclude, banning the full time work for the children below 16 is best for their overall development.