many museum and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists rather than local people why is this

Historic galleries and landmarks play a significant part in our life but local people do not show interest to visit them because they had brought their and know this place since their childhood. Modern inventions and media can be proved conductive to encourage natives to take part in historic site tourism. These incessent paragraphs will elucidate reason and remedies to this problem. According to my perception local people are already aware of these abode surrounding historic sides and do not feel necessary to take out time from their hectic schedule to see these sities. Another conspicuous cause that people are zest to discover a unknown Historical events from faraway places apart from the events familiar to their knowledge. These solution can act in a favourable manner to generate interest in local residence one of them can be media which can be a head embark for Awareness it can advertise on TV programs and electronically by pop up intervals while browsing on internet. Along with a deflation in the entrance charges by these Landmark can turn as an effective measure. In addition to that government need to promote Exhibition of ancient art and culture to make people eager to visit historical sities. In culmination country Heritage can be seen as an individual identity card to foreigners which need to be attended by the citizens and one should be avid to develop more about cultural and Asian norms and events