Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity.

In numerous nations, it is believed that in leisure time, the work given by teachers should be performed by infants. However, some people reckon that they should indulge in recreational activities. In my opinion more privilege should be given to adolescents to do outdoor skills in their free time and the upcoming paragraphs will substantiate my opinion with examples. There are numerous benefits of doing outdoor activities. Initially, children can play distinctive games which not only aid them to develop their holistic growth but also helps in getting rid of health hassles/diseases. For instance, playing football includes lots of running as a result helps the body reflexes to develop and the ability to make strategies to win the game encourage brain to think out of box. Secondly, infants can spend their free time in learning new skills such as nature painting which rejuvenate their minds. Thirdly, they can utilise their leisure time with their pets. They can go for walks and that will help them to break the monotony and support in having great bond with their pets. In contrast, studying the material given by the tutors in free time can enhance their knowledge level/ enhance broadens the horizons of knowledge. consequently, they can earn great achievements in the academics. Moreover, teachers should give limited and creative exercises so that children can enjoy to complete the work. To conclude, considering the above mentioned points, it is evident that kids should do outdoor activities in their free time to relax their minds.