Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Men and women are the two wheels of our society. As we have seen women were forced to bound to household chores and taking care of family. Still in India women's are expected to do household chores and looking after her children and family. Back then women were deprived of education, social rights, they were dependant upon their husbands which lead to domestic violence, exploitation. Education was introduced to women because of some brave social reformer like Savitribai phule. There is a saying in marathi that goes " mulgi shikali pragati zhali" which means if girls are educated, then automatically development will occur because when a women is educated she educates the whole family and society. But now, the time has change women's are making their position in the corporate World to making their career in sports. Today womens are educated, self independent, intolerant about inequality and cherish freedom. They are equal to men. Women/ girls are more supported by their families. Now it is a time women should celebrate feminism. Women should be treated fairly at workplace. We have seen some getting paid less than men even if they have more capability. Workplace should be more women motivated. Men should come forward and contribute in household chores and fighting for women's equality. Hence I will conclude that equality is important, both of them should be independent, have equal rights and be fairly treated