some students think that internet-based lectures is better type of lectures. The other tend to believe that University-based lectures is still needed. Explain both sides and give your opinion.

Education system is changing nowadays due to numerous reasons. Therefore, a section of society thinks that online learning is a better choice but on the other hand some believe that on campus teaching is still needed. Although there are pros and cons of both, I firmly believe in in-person education and I am elaborating my views in upcoming passages along with relevant examples. To start with the merits of offline lectures, firstly, practical knowledge plays a major role in many subjects like science and arts and so, improving hands on skill in those subjects is very necessary. Secondly, pupils can concentrate more in the on-campus education. Last but not least, teachers are still available in place in case of doubt. Although there are few demerits also. For instance, transportation takes much time and also pupils get fatigued. Others include not only chances of infection but also availability of food and water in this ongoing pandemic. On the contrary, internet based lectures save time and so kids can have more hours for extra curricular activities but in case of poor connection and unavailability of resources few students can’t learn properly. For example, some parents can not afford digital gadgets which is the primary need of internet based learning. Other disadvantage is that parents and guardians can not mark progress of their kid as chances of copy is main drawback of this learning. Concluding that, there are more benefits of in person lectures which outweigh the benefits of online teaching. Therefore, my opinion is with offline lectures.