, there is a belief that men and women have different strengths and weak points and they considered some possession should be exclusive

Admittedly, there is a belief that men and women have different strengths and weak points and they considered some possession should be exclusively meant for gender rather than other. However, the trend in modern times has been for both men and women to have freedom of choice in terms of employment. In my opinion, I believed that gender equality should be encouraged. To begin with, there are logical arguments for allowing posts to remain predominantly male or female. Where all-male and all-female groups exist, there may need related posts to be held males and females respectively. Firstly, the job as a construction worker and stamina mining require physical strength which is impossible for fragile women to promote. Secondly, hospitals prefer to hire females as nursing staff because they are better at taking care of patients, especially women and children. On the other hand, allowing occupation more open to both genders has many advantages because each gender has a unique way of thinking and skillset to analyze the problems. For example, female police officers may have a greater understanding of domestic violence and a better range of strategies for dealing with these problems. What is more, although cooking food is considered one of the exclusive female jobs, the majority of restaurants hire male chefs. Men have proven worthy in this line of work because of their dedication and accuracy. In conclusion, I can't deny that some jobs require to exclude males and females from certain occupations. However, in my opinion, the innovation that gender equality brings in jobs is more significant.