These days, computers become a essential part of our life. What advantage and disadvantage

Undoubtedly, nowadays, we cannot imagien our life without computers. In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss it's benefits and drawbacks in following paragraphs. On the one side, it has tremendous outcomes which makes human's life more easy and convenient. Firstly, it is a source of entertainment. Whenever people feel bored and low energy after working, they can enjoy their self by watching their favourite movies and shows on their computers. Apart from this it is a ocean of knowledge where people can attain any kind of knowledge related to any field which helps tutees to succeed in their life. In addition to this, computers are more acurate and fast than human beings for making calculation and other tasks as they have a storage of programs which help them for giving quick results without any mistakes. Last but not least, people can become finacial independent with the help of computers as nowadays, there are a lot of jobs available in the world where people can do work on computers and get a big chunk of money. Turning to the other side, it has also some disadvantages which cannot be ignored. Due to the immense use of computers has bring various kind of diseases like obesity and week eyesight. To justify, when all the time people sit in the front of computers and do not involve outside activities, it will definately put bad effect on their health. Moreover, it is a machine and has no emotions. Therefore, sometimes it took wrong decisions without feeling where only human can understand the situation. In conclusion, I think every coin has two sides but by taking some action we can eliminate these problems and took benefits from these devices.