Some students prefer to study on abroad, while others choose to study in their own country.

There is a universally acknowledged that a significant number of students are interested in learning English, therefore some of them can go to English speaking countries and learn with other students from over the world. However, most students though study in their own country is successful. In this essay, l would discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this opinion. First of all, if a student does not know the meaning of a word or understand the teacher, they can ask one of their classmates for help in their country. Furtheremore, student improve their vocabulary with learning by heart new words in their own country but if they are in English speaking place, they also practise and can not learn academic words. Secondly, the educator will understand what problem the class have with learning English and able to assist them with the things that they find most difficult. To illustrate, as l do not know English words, my repetutor teach grammar in our mother tongue, thus l am sure, l can study grammar quicker than other friends which are studying in english country. On the other hand, if students are shy or just lazy, they can speak their own language in the lesson all of the time and not communicate in English. Additionally, provided that pupils study in foreign countries, their speaking raise in high level because they communicate with different people thus the idea come fast and speak fast. Moreover, as long as they ask their friends for help too often, they will not increase their skills. To sum up, it can be helpful for students if they can get help from friends who speak the same language as they do. If the whole class speak the same first language, he or she can assist them with vocabulary and grammar. However, their speaking may not improve easily.