Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. in your opinion what benefit dothese celebrations have for society

Majority part of countries have traditional belonging to them and only recognize in their nationality which enable to become popular cultural and get celebrate in the one year. Front my point of view traditional celebration is necessary in the own countries and give benefit society and communication causing to gather individuals together and make strongly relationship depending on whole major ties. For example, in Azerbaijan every year celebration novruz holiday and tradition which is famous in Asia regions; and this traditional all ones congratulations with each other, give gifts and wish successful life or absolutely strong health as well as they are more likely to be keen on accelerating desires having these passions triggering to carry out them. In this traditional not only can demonstrate traditionally culture but also these maintain in term of ancient. Also, some of people living in other far distance curious this tradition and they begin interested immensely about these. As a result, this interest bring to tourist to this country where there are more likely to be so grateful places, and in result going to these country causing to beneficial things such as money and increase level of travel. In my opinion the second most beneficial is recognizable in the earth among nationalities triggering to gain publicity. For instance, travels estimate that if one country has been popular, this may be chance for know include, cultural, traditional foods and dances and national customs enabling to interest by someone. Therefore, having done it, these will be seriously bring to beneficial moderately. In conclusion, the more tradition aspects we have, the more traditional celebration irreplaceable.