Some people argue that if children behave badly, their parents should accept responsibility and also be punished for the behaveiour of their children.

Some people think that, if children do misbehave, then it is compulsory to take care by their parents and also give punishment, due to their bad behaviour. Personally say that, I am agree as much as disagree with this statement. Firstly, children are playing in their world, there are nothing good or bad for them. But it is their parent’s authority to teach them what is good or bad and how behave with everyone. For intense, if any child is throwing thing anywhere and fight with other children, then it is their parent’s duty to prevent him/his and explain about bad manners and how to behave with other children’s. It is helps them to be socialize and in group work. Secondly, parents should give knowledge about social skills and good behaviour. But they don’t give punishment them every time whenever they behave badly. Because of punishment, some children have wrongly affected and they hate their parents. Also, they do more bad activities. Here I Would share story about one boy “KARTIK”. In his childhood, whenever he makes mistakes, his dad punished his very badly. As a result, he is always being very frustrated and fight with his classmate’s colleagues. Whenever children behave badly, their patents must take action against them but don’t give them major punishment for every misbehave.