Some students prefer to study in their hometown while others others move to New places to complete their studies. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this notions

In this contemporary era, many learners tends to migrate to different places to accomplish their academics whilst plethora of teenagers prefer to reside with their parents instead of shifting. This essay will depict the merits and demerits of this trend. To begin, when students choose to stay at home while their studies are going on then they have opulence of time to study rather than doing hostel chores, as all this tasks are carried by their families. In addition to this, novices have their loved ones to impart their anxieties and troubles and, in return these birth givers bestow best advices to their children. On the contrary, if these growing buds shift from one place to another then, they have vast exposure of friends, education, alien places and educators. Additionally these alien places provide few responsibilities which make them self dependent. Consequently, the students grasp a lot from their parents and in second case from their surroundings. Turning towards, the disadvantages of this scenarios, firstly these primitive minds rely much on their parents and became deprived from the liberty and decision making skills. While, the other sections have autonomy but they do not have loyal advisors such as families and sometimes there companions are selfish and they drop the new comer into hurdles. For a paradigm, many times the seniors do ragging and force other students to delve into illegal and unethical activities namely drugs. Therefore, the former students are not assertive due to their dependancy on their birth givers and the latter students lack true and required suggestions. In the final revoking, although, staying with families and without families are fruitful for everyone, yet, the dangers of staying in dilemma and looking for someone to assist make students weaker and the another learners do not have true friends.