Many people say that cooking and eating healthily is better for individual's health

Nowadays, in spite of having takeouts, consuming healthy and nutritious meals - prepared is such a phenomenon. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, cooking and eating healthily ensure food safety. To be more specific, consumers have their own choice of high-quality ingredients depending on their demand for calories as well as portion balance. General statistics have shown that a majority of Japanese spend 1 hour per day on homecooked- meals for a variety of lean meat choices. Therefore, a balanced- portion of elements do enhance health conditions. In contrast, the abuse of ready meals exerts health negatively. To specify, junk foods containing a high rate of fat are mostly cooked through frying and roasting process before being served. It is exemplified in the USA whose population is always on top of the obesity and cholesterol list due to eating MC Donal’s fast food for all 3 meals. Subsequently, overconsuming ready meals weaken the eater's immune system and poison individual's organs. In conclusion, contrarily to takeout, healthy meals have been being the indispensable factor toward human's well- being in regard the to quality of food. Moreover, I do believe that being served nutritious meals should be appreciated and spread out to different age groups.