Materialism puts money on the high position still. Money is not the only thing people work for discuss other reason for people work

Nowadays, Most of the people in the world like to live in luxuries life. But, some individual are not doing jobs for earn currency because, they love to do this work as well as, expert to do that job. In this essay I am going to describe further points about working people. There are huge amount of appliances available in the world which make human life more easier and comfortable. And because of that economical growth increase day to day. However, Plenty of people are working for money because earnings made their life more luxuries. For Instance, If they have healthy income then the buy comfortable car or house or Invest to earn more etc. But, There are few reasons of people for working such as, enjoyment of job, survive of family or expert to do that work or more. Moreover, lots of human doing jobs in a different fields to gain new knowledge about that particular process of work. For example, A person in Canada working in a construction site and he had knowledge about civil engineering. Also, he doing marketing for increase a deep knowledge about it as well as, other reason is instrested to learn how to do marketing. To conclude, As going with both paragraph. There are two types of people one is only working for money and other is doing jobs for increase knowledge, enjoyment and they think it is very easy to do for them.