Same people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

There is no doubt that, leisure time is very vital role play for humans life. Mostly leisure time wishes the mind and free time is doing play games and other activities by individuals. I find above argument to be flowed. I will give reasons to support statement. Commening with the most reasons the firstly for free time has more important part in every one's in light of the fact that current turn many women and men have been going to work in outside, their are busy schedule in life and so that they has not been spending time with family and children. Free time is better time because many parents are spending time with children play only games, it time alot benefits for person. This time humans spend time with own self, it is very helping fully increas skills and learn different new skills which are help in future, whereas, a plethora of teenagers have been spending time with reading motivations books, they flowed puzzles word due to the fact a number of people helps study and business by motivating books. On the other hand, there are many wished the mind in by leisure time, in period individuals more spend point in high industry and as growth. which that many puzzles word in all books. All reading books very better activities for people. Some teenagers can not understand puzzles word. Puzzles word meshes for any books, so that a plethora of provide synonyms word. This is easy understand the by children. In modern times, the leisure is better to be for relaxing our, mind and as well as keeping them healthy, it their a lot of help derides for stress and pressure during daily life for example most people have been going to work in outside which in their spend time with high pressure makes our mind in work. Spending leisure time rests is good effects for humans health that when we relax ourselves by doing some exercises. If their mind have enough rest before hand. In conclusion, despite some one that believing that is better spend their free time many individuals are trying new difference skills and activities, leisure time should be give priority.