Some people believe that university students should study abroad.

It is sometimes argued that pupils who attend university be advised to study in another country. I completely agree with this view. To begin with, the best universities employ teachers who are experts in their fields. For the reputation of the university with several persons abroad, which is require a skillful teachers. They demonstrate great values about knowledge, determination and passionate with their students, which is stimulate these pupils. An example is my close friend studying in Australia, who has revealed that how the interested teachers is and the ways they connect with all individuals in his class. This example makes it clear that teachers with full of experience can inspire students of their study and become the companion for the long-term journey of studying. Additionally, the students become more independent. Since going to study and living in a different nation, many students have to learn how to manage their own life. For example, their basic life requires many skills such as cooking, cleaning and living alone or with strangers, which is used to seem to be indifferent to in the past. In addition, they would have to deal with financial problems by themselves and there for learn how to consume their money in an effective way. This would allow them to be less more stressful in their lives. In conclusion, it seems to me that study in a new country bring about many advantages to pupils