are the televised talent shows a good method of finding talented people, or are they just entertainments?

Nowadays, the shows of talent became more famous in different societies. This essay agrees that television programs of talent are a great way to explore the talented people. This type of shows encourages to generate new creative and talented societies and facilitate the path for real talent to success. The televised talent programs have a big role in motivate the individuals to seek their hidden aptitude. Which means the increased number of people who discover their special abilities and skills, the variety of creative people in the society would be. Which could help in many aspects of economy. For instance, some of the winners in Arab Got Talent Show displayed their shows in many events in their country and paid thousands of tickets by the audiences. Moreover, these shows contribute the people who is actually talented to reach their dreams and succeed easily. Since, the success requires a long time to achieve. While, many groups of people especially young people have no patient to keep progress and prove their talent to be able to display in front of who is consider, so it seems to be an easiest and effortless way that helps them to present their skills by one step through entering the audition and show the entire world how gifted they are. In conclusion, the programs of talent which are shown on the television one of the modern approaches to appear the unusual skilled people. That stimulates generating variety of creative talents in the societies. Also, the talented people could become popular and recognized through these shows.