ploblems and solutions affect animals

Nowadays, the number of species of animals in the world starts to decrease extremely. Although humanity is aware about the treatment of their extinction, the problems continue to be worse. The reasons and the solutions will be discussed in this essay. Significant factor to consider is that people are the cause of the destruction of the environment where the beasts live. For example, the large quantity of individuals needs more food, as a result, agriculture grows and occupies territories which are cleared to make way for crops. Great amounts of ground are also cleaned for urban expansion as population increases. Hence, the habitat of the birds and other beings is destroyed. Moreover, farmers use pesticides to spray crops for protection from insects. Thus, animals get poisoned by eating them. Industrial wastes pollute the atmosphere and water that cause hazards for natural habitats. Finally, demand of exclusive entertainment or luxury items lead to hunting of unique species. Despite public awareness of how to protect the environment, the first priority should be using the media to educate what can happen with humanity without creatures.