Some students participate in school activities such as clubs and sports. Other students don’t take part in such activities because they spend more time on their studies. Tell why you think the two groups of spend their time differently? Which type of student do you prefer to be? Explain why?

All the students are different from each other and all of them spend their time differently. Of course, some people like to spend their time on school activities and others spend their time on their studies, all this is individual and of course both of them have benefits and drawbacks and I will try to examine below my specific reasons for that. First of all, I want to say that participating in school activities are very important for student’s social skills improvement. They learn not only about specific sports also about leadership and about soft skills, which are very important for their future. Of course, spending time on their studies are very important for their future career, because without working hard and studying hard there is no success. Studying is more theorical part of their lives and sport activities and clubs are more practical part of students’ lives. Both of them are very necessary in especially students’ lives. On the other hand, I think that spending time only on sport activities and clubs isn’t good, like I said there should be a balance in everything. Spending time on studies is very important because if a person spends his/her time only on school activities he/she won’t have time to spend his/her studies and without studying it will be hard to become successful. Also, it’s the same when you spend your whole time on your studies because only theorical part of your life won’t help you to become successful. Education of course plays a big role in students lives but interaction with people and participating in extracurricular school activities are also very important. In my opinion both of them are very important in our lives because we learn different things from both of them. Nowadays because of pandemic students spend more time on their studies rather than on school activities so I think it would be better to spend more time on school activities during these times. Summarizing said above I want to admit that both of them spending time on studies and spending time on school activities plays a big role for our future. Both of them has pros and cons and everyone is individual and everyone thinks in a different way but in my opinion during these times it would be much better for students to spend their time on school activities because of pandemic.