Some students like to use the library to do most of their research. Others prefer to do most of their research using the internet. Which do you prefer?

INTRODUCTION- Admittedly, we are living in the world of electronic communication, which had helped us making friends cross-borders. Even though, it is much convenient to use social media, there are a number of people and I prefer to get to know the person one-to-one has more merits as it can turn up into a lifetime relationship. Having an access to the network websites and chat rooms have dissolved national boundaries. It has many merits, chiefly, people can get to know homogeneous people from various cultures and background, which tend to encourage him/her to adopt and accept versatility and diversity of the earth. Having greater insight about their customs and way of life, generates sensibility of empathy towards. To exemplify, Facebook friends, who are living internationally keeps people updated and informative, so he can become an open-minded, therefore, learn to network. Inspire of the endless plausibility of virtual world friendship, I believe the old-fashioned way of making the relationship strengthens the bond. It means, when one meets someone face-to-face, the tangible connection can be felt. Their body language, voice inflection and facial expressions add up the excitement and therefore, creates taste of trust. Take work colleagues as an example, by seeing them regularly and spending more time, one can achieve friend at work, which can make the workplace environment friendly and stress free. Moreover, by meeting personal pertains openness and clarity, as immediate feedback can be received, misunderstanding can be avoided. Thus, through transparency, long-term commitment can come into existence. There are people in the real world, who were working together and got married, aiding to generate a sense of worthiness and touch of contentment. CONCLUSION- In concluding remarks, as people can come across wearing fake masks in the virtual earth, I tend to choose the most viable way of selecting friend, on whom I can rely blindly. If people can be more authentic on social networking sites, risk of unpleasant experience can be avoided