Many people beleive that film is a less important art than other forms such as literature and paintings

it is thought that film is a less important art than other forms such as literature and painting. i disagree with this opinion on the one hand many people consider film because it is the most popular art form. it is entertaining and can be easily understood. While films convey clear messages to viewers through images, other traditional works of art such as poets, paintings, etc. have hidden metaphorical meanings that only a certain audience group has. recognizable. Moreover, in some countries like Korea, American cinema also plays an important role in the economy. groups of filmmakers often operate as one company. they must have done many stages from writing scripts, editing movies, . . . to create a product. As a result, these movie companies were able to solve the unemployment problem. When directors decide to choose somewhere to make a movie, they hire a lot of locals as supporting actors. As a result, it not only gives the locals a chance to get a job, but when this blockbuster is released, it also benefits the local tourism industry, through referrals and advertising. beautiful landscapes to the world. In summary, the values ​​that movies bring are very important and indispensable in modern life Phản hồi