DESCRIPTION A PERSON WITH A LOT OF AFFECT ON YOU

The person who has the most influence on me is my mother. My mother is over 30 years old, but she still looks very young. Mom is not very tall. Full body figure. The mother's figure is that of a woman who has passed her twenties, has gone through many hard years. It has kept the mother's hair a chestnut colour, looking very young and dynamic. The hair is neatly curled, suitable for the mother's face. The mother's skin is not white but very good looking. Therefore, at work, almost everyone loves their mother. The mother's facial expression is very harmonious. From the first time we met, Dad was attracted by his mother's sparkling eyes. With bushy eyebrows, the mother is very personality and strong. Along with that are large, black eyes that seem to contain many things to say, always looking at their cubs with affection and love. Thick, crimson lips are always smiling, revealing white, straight teeth. Also can't forget the calloused hands, taught me the first handwriting, guided me to take the first step in life. With my family, my mother always cared for, shared joy and sorrow with everyone. When the child is sick, the mother is the doctor. When the children study, the mother is the teacher. Many times, my children made mistakes, not only did my mother not scold me, but my mother taught me gently so that I gradually understood. Normally, mother dresses simply but still exudes inherent elegance. Although my family is not rich, my mother still creates conditions for me with friends. I love her very much and I will always take care of her until old age.