SOME STUDENTS GO DIRECTLY TO UNIVERSITY OR COLLEGE AFTER HIGHSCHOOL WHILE OTHERS TAKE A GAP YEAR TO WORK OR TRAVEL. DISCUSS AND SAY WHICH YOU PREFER

WHILE THERE ARE MANY STUDENTS WHO CHOOSE GOING STRAIGHT AHEAD TO UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM AFTER SCHOOL TIME, THERE ARE ALSO THOSE ONES WHO WOULD RATHER MAKE A DIFFERENT CHOICE AND SPEND SOME TIME GETTING INTO ANOTHER PROJECT. I WOULD DISCUSS BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT BUT I WOULD SUPPORT MY OPINION ON THE LATTER TOPIC. FIRST AND FOREMOST I WOULD SAY THERE IS NO FURTHER REASON TO BE IN A RUSH ABOUT UNDERGRADUATE. IT SEEMS TO BE USEFUL HAVING A TIME FOCUSED IN ANOTHER PURPOSES BESIDES THE PROFESSIONALS CENTRAL AIMS. TO ILLUSTRATE THIS POINT I COULD SAY SOMEONE WHO CHOOSE SPENDING A TIME IN ANOTHER COUNTRY LEARNING A SECOND LANGUAGE WOULD BE GRACED WITN AN UNIQUE OPORTUNITY. AS A CONSEQUENCE, THIS PERSON WOULD FIND OUT A SPECIAL SPOT ON MARKET PLACE AFTER THIS FOREIGN EXPERIENCE. HOWEVER THERE ARE THOSE PEOPLE WHO CONCENTRATE EFFORTS TO CONCLUDE FASTER THEIR FORMATION. THE REASON FOR THIS COULD BE FINANCIAL NEEDS. SOME PEOPLE HAVE NO MONEY SUPPORT TO INVEST TOO MUCH TIME IN THEIR CAREERS AS STUDENTS AND SEEMS TO NEED TO HURRY UP TO GET INTO MARKET PLACE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THE RESULT OF THIS WOULD BE NO FURTHER PLANS BESIDES UNDERGRADUATION AND MARKET PLACE DIRECTLY. AS A CONCLUSION, I WOULD RESPECT BOTH OPINION BUT I WOULD SAY THERE IS NO SPENT TIME ON LIFE WHILE ONES ARE INVESTING ON THEIR OWN PERSONAL GROWTH. AS MUCH UNIQUE OPPORTUNITIES ONE HAVE, AS MUCH WELL-TO-DO ONE WOULD BE TO GRAB/FIND WORK MARKET CHANCES.