Quang Ninh's economy has developed a lot in recent years. However, development of its economy has also resulted in some negative effects on the environment. What do you think are the main environmental problems and what solutions would you suggest?

The economy of Quang Ninh has improved much recently; however, some negative effects relating to the economy’s development have been made toward the environment. There are several probems and solutions for this issue. The development of the economy has caused many problems to the environment. First of all, it has made the water contaminated in many places, which causes the deaths of a lot of marine creatures. For example, not few fishermen claim that they saw dead fish near the beaches. Secondly, air pollution is another problem caused as an effect of economy’s improvements. One clear example of this point is that many big countries do not have safe measures to prevent smokes from affecting the health of people. As a result, many residents around big factories have to suffer from smokes stemming directly from chimney. There are also several solutions to reduce bad effects of this problem. In term of the government, they should take some serious actions towards companies or people who do harm to the environment. Besides, each of individuals should be more aware of protecting their habitats while developing recession. Good awareness surely plays vital roles in preserving the purity of nature. In conclusion, promoting the economy has caused some problems to the environment in Quang Ninh province, but there are some effective ways to improve the problem.