Some students find some subjects such as Math or Philosophy difficult, so these subjects should be optional instead of compulsory

People all are individual and have different inclinations. Therefore, for one who catch up with humanitarian subjects can be highly challenging to perform successfully in certain areas as mathematics and so on. And I advocate the idea of some lessons to be optional as to let child's aspirations to grow. These days, demands on students academic performance strongly elevated. They are required to show excellent results in the distinguishing areas to have prospective future. Nevertheless, after finishing the school most of these subjects do not come handy. So I suggest that modern educational system is overloaded. For instance, when taking an exam at the end of the trimester if student fails one of those compulsory subjects, it can affect whole performance, distancing it from success. Moreover, in the society it is unnecessary to be proficient and study these subjects deeply. General education can be efficient to the most to be successful in their field. Also providing a chance to thrive in what they mainly keen on. As a prime example can be taken the fact that many genius of our world did not study hard certain fields as Philosophy and mathematics. And if these subjects were optional, it would allow us have a freedom of gaining proficiency in the field we desire. As a result, the world could witness more professionals of their work. To sum up, the complexity of mathematics and Phylosophy can limit other aspirations of students to some extant. And make it difficult to work our way up on the path to academic success