Some students attend college full time while others attend college part time Which do you think is better Explain why

Developed communication technology provides various ways to communicate, such as text messaging, Skype chats, instant messaging, which use short forms of many words and even sentences. In my opinion, I disagree with the statement that these tools are reasons to dispel the grammar and spellings. Firstly, online form of communication is mostly used by youngsters and this usage is increased a lot these days, hence parents are more concerned and complaining same blindly. SMS, Chats are basically utilized for informal or casual mode of discussions within friends and family. Definitely it brought new and shorter vocabulary to market, which is derived from the original words keeping them unchanged. This mode is mostly easy and convenient to use and often seen as trending. Long sentences are often abbreviated to type fast and convey messages to another person on chat. This was invented initially because text messages were not allowed to enter characters more than the allowed limit, but became famous very soon. Secondly, Formal communication expects correct grammar and vocabulary. For an illustration, in schools and college students are expected to use formal language to read and write. Another example, in business communicates such as emails, meetings, papers and magazines people are obligatory to utilize the proper language and are refrained to use short and basic form. Text and instant messaging also use pictorial representation to convey messages, which is not allowed in formal conversation. Newspapers and television news channels too uses formal language only. From the arguments stated above, I think that text messaging and similar form of online mode of communication will not bring death of grammar and spellings.