Installing more traffic lights, especially on busy streets, is one of the best solutions to reduce traffic jams during rush hour. Evaluate these solutions and suggest more ways to decrease traffic jams.

We all can be agree that traffic is one the most catastrophic part of our daily life we will all be happier if anything could help this, in my opinion, installing more traffic light will bring more discipline to the streets so it actually can be helping to reduce traffic jams however there are several effective methods to reduce traffic. The basic idea of making traffic lights coming from irregularities in the streets should be the most effective way to control the roads. It helps the traffic and installs more traffic lights in the fastest and most affordable way. It could be done in a day; however, this kind of action requires extensive research by an expert team. Turning to other methods, we have other options such as police traffic itself its one of the most and easiest way to control the traffic on the rush hour just by putting police traffic to monitoring and guidance the traffic we can help to open the traffic also we can take advantage of modern technology which is autopilot if the cars themselves equipped with artificial intelligence the traffic can be handling from scratch it is something far more in the future but its worth to mention there is one more solution that is urban planning just by designing roads and street in a way to avoid traffic we can solve this catastrophic part of our life. In conclusion, the traffic light is one of the most effective and affordable ways to control and reduce traffic jams. The other ideas that I mention could supplement too, and all together can help this situation.